skontaktuj się z nami




Sebastian Wychodzki
TRANS-ID: 573499-25
tel. 533285699
e-mail: s.wychodzki@polisped.com.pl

Katarzyna Abramowicz
TRANS-ID: 573499-16
tel. 506383192
e-mail: k.abramowicz@polisped.com.pl

Natalia Miszk
TRANS-ID: 573499-26
tel. 608595229
e-mail: n.miszk@polisped.com.pl


Sylwia Ziemann
TRANS-ID: 573499-6
tel. 786856189
e-mail: s.ziemann@polisped.com.pl

Edyta Mizgier
TRANS-ID: 573499-20
tel. 532274105
e-mail: e.mizgier@polisped.com.pl

Klaudia Ciegert
TRANS-ID: 573499-7
tel. 668395670
e-mail: k.ciegert@polisped.com.pl



DANE DO FAKTUR ORAZ KORESPONDENCJA:

POLISPED Dominika Turowska
ul. Boisko 11
81-183 Gdynia
NIP: 958 146 69 85
Tel.: +48 506 034 565 | Fax: +48 727 96 46
Email: biuro@polisped.com.pl